Special man with special needs


Här kommer fyra exempelflöden som illustrerar väldigt bra vilken sfär man befinner sig i! Riktiga känslor och minnen från mitt liv bakom texten ^^


Special: I'm a special man with special needs. I don't say yes too often, but when I do, I really mean it and I'm ready to pay for it.
Brutality: I'm a simple man with simple needs. I enjoy good weather, sitting around... animals... eating and drinking, good friends... and a stable relation
Thrill: I'm hungry! I'm curious! I want some action! Let's go. Let's do it. Com'on! I see potential! This can really be something.
Travel: I'm going. I'm here. I'm doing it. Let's have an explosion. Combust!


Flöde just nu: Brutality - Simple man
Äter just nu: Pecannöt-kola-glass med arrakspunsch på. Extremt gott. Emellanåt blir det en cherry drop :} Väldigt exklusivt och härligt

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback